Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası







Iteca Caspian LLC
Aynura Nazarli
Conference Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041011 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: conference@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group PLC
Andrej Kudrjavcev
Senior Conference Producer

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5016
E: Andrej.Kudrjavcev@ite-exhibitions.com

Siobhan Smith
Senior Event Coordinator - Conference

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5166
F: +44 (0) 207 596 5111
E: siobhan.smith@ite-events.com

Marcus Zoller
Sponsorship Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5058
E: Marcus.Zoller@ite-events.com

Johnson Obembe
Exhibition Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 207 596 5004
E: Johnson.Obembe@ite-events.com


ITE Moscow
Natalia Trubetskaya
Event Sales Manager - Russia

T: +7 495 935 7350
F: +7 495 935 7351
E: Trubetskaya@ite-expo.ru


ITE GULF FZ LLC
Hossein Shariatmadar
Project Manager - Middle East

T: +971 44332970
F: +971 44471797
E: oilgas@ite-gulf.com


EUF, Turkey
Acelya Bayraktar
Division Director

T: +90 212 291 83 10 (ext.168)
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: acelyab@ite-turkey.com



JOIN US!
Top news
TRAVEL PARTNER
Premier Tour
OFFICIAL HOTELS
Qafqazpoint


SheratonBaku
EXCHANGE RATES
  17/11/2017 18/11/2017
USD 1.7002 1.7002
EUR 2.0070 2.0070
GBP 2.2488 2.2488
RUR 0.0285 0.0285
WEATHER



      Caspian Oil & Gas Conference is Copyright © 2000-2017 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek